Data feed file integration price comparison shopping script

Documentation Wiki - DataFeedFile.com - Online merchant datafeed integration for affiliates : RecentChanges

HomePage | Categories :: PageIndex :: RecentChanges :: RecentlyCommented :: Login/Register
Home Affiliate FAQ Merchant FAQ Examples Merchants Networks & Programs Forum Blog Wiki Knowledge Base Login

Recently changed pages


feed icon

Mon, 28 Jan 2013:
    15:26 CST [660] [history] -  DFFSKUExport → admin

Thu, 09 Jul 2009:
    12:22 CDT [657] [history] -  DFFWPPluginStaticPageWoSideBar → admin
    10:23 CDT [653] [history] -  dffPSEAdvancedSearch → admin
    10:17 CDT [650] [history] -  dffPSE → admin
    09:58 CDT [649] [history] -  dffMerListDL → admin

Mon, 06 Jul 2009:
    13:50 CDT [648] [history] -  EnablingPHPInclude → admin

Tue, 30 Jun 2009:
    09:37 CDT [646] [history] -  dffDSE → admin
    09:35 CDT [645] [history] -  dffDSERSSHowTo → admin
    09:35 CDT [644] [history] -  HomePage → admin

Fri, 05 Jun 2009:
    12:09 CDT [643] [history] -  LinkshareAffiliateIDSiteID → admin
    12:08 CDT [641] [history] -  CJCommissionJunctionPIDAffiliateIDSiteID → admin

Tue, 05 May 2009:
    11:54 CDT [637] [history] -  dffRemoteInclude → admin

Thu, 23 Apr 2009:
    09:45 CDT [636] [history] -  DFFrequirements → admin

Mon, 20 Apr 2009:
    21:08 CDT [635] [history] -  DFFClientLibraryPHP → LuisPalomino

Sun, 19 Apr 2009:
    16:32 CDT [632] [history] -  admin → admin

Fri, 17 Apr 2009:
    13:28 CDT [630] [history] -  quickstart → admin
    12:53 CDT [626] [history] -  DFFAffiliateMultipleWebsite → admin

Tue, 14 Apr 2009:
    08:59 CDT [624] [history] -  dffPSECSS → admin

Mon, 30 Mar 2009:
    11:16 CDT [623] [history] -  dffMerAffApproved → admin
    11:14 CDT [622] [history] -  dffMerAffPending → admin
    11:10 CDT [621] [history] -  dffMerAffInactive → admin
    11:08 CDT [620] [history] -  dffMerchantAutoApproval → admin
    11:07 CDT [619] [history] -  dffMerchantManualApproval → admin
    11:00 CDT [617] [history] -  dffMerchantProspect → admin

Thu, 26 Mar 2009:
    11:32 CDT [616] [history] -  dffSubID → admin

Thu, 12 Mar 2009:
    12:31 CDT [605] [history] -  AffNetMerchantCookie → admin

Wed, 11 Mar 2009:
    10:18 CDT [604] [history] -  dffXMLJSONPaging → admin
    10:03 CDT [601] [history] -  dffJSON → admin
    10:02 CDT [599] [history] -  dffXML → admin
    09:51 CDT [598] [history] -  LinkshareError400BadSiteCode → admin

Tue, 10 Mar 2009:
    11:03 CDT [594] [history] -  DFFprorductsExplanation → admin
    11:02 CDT [593] [history] -  dffPPC → admin
    11:00 CDT [592] [history] -  DFFProductSKU → admin

Mon, 09 Mar 2009:
    12:19 CDT [587] [history] -  dffToken → admin
    12:08 CDT [586] [history] -  DFFWebServiceMerPrdt → admin

Thu, 05 Mar 2009:
    10:10 CST [574] [history] -  dffPSEParameter → admin
    09:41 CST [569] [history] -  dffPPCParameter → admin

Mon, 23 Feb 2009:
    13:21 CST [560] [history] -  dffWebServiceFunctions → admin
    13:06 CST [558] [history] -  dffHowToUseDFF → admin
    10:47 CST [557] [history] -  DFFJSONphp4HowTo → admin

Fri, 13 Feb 2009:
    01:10 CST [552] [history] -  dffFuncGetMerPrdtInfo → admin

Wed, 11 Feb 2009:
    09:39 CST [549] [history] -  MerchantTargetURL → admin

Thu, 15 Jan 2009:
    09:00 CST [539] [history] -  dffShopzillaAffiliatePublisherProgram → admin

Thu, 18 Dec 2008:
    11:24 CST [531] [history] -  dffMerInfo → admin

Wed, 10 Dec 2008:
    13:29 CST [529] [history] -  dffDSEResult → admin
    13:16 CST [527] [history] -  DFFDSEParameters → admin

Mon, 08 Dec 2008:
    12:49 CST [521] [history] -  DFFFrameworkAPIPHPUpgrade → admin

Sun, 30 Nov 2008:
    12:18 CST [511] [history] -  dffPagingOffsetLimit → admin

Tue, 25 Nov 2008:
    09:00 CST [503] [history] -  dffPhpInfoHowto → admin

Wed, 19 Nov 2008:
    01:34 CST [502] [history] -  dffManagingDuplicateMerchants → admin




CategoryWiki
Integrate price comparison shopping data feed file from thousands of online merchant product data feeds | Valid CSS

Page was generated in 0.0769 seconds